You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Minnow Power-up League - Week #30

in #community5 years ago

Haven't been by for awhile and glad to see the great involvement @steemcommunity in your weekly contest. And growing nicely! 👍

Congratulations to all of this week's winners! Steady as she goes and soon you will be "over the line" into the Land of the Dolphins.

Hey, speaking of which, why isn't @steemcommunity itself in Level 3? So ... We can all celebrate as you soon get to Level 4? 😉

Seriously, I'd like to make an offer, although I don't see exactly what that would be at the moment, so I'll solicit input. In @abh12345's weekly CEL post, I sponsor one of his numbers. Is there any similar way I could help supporting an SBI share(s) in this weekly post?

Sort:  

What an amazing offer, thank you so much. And yes, that would be cool. how about a SBI share for the overall largest powerup of the week?

Okay @paulag sounds good to me. "Sold!" 😊

@abh12345 puts my account name, along with the account name to be sponsored, into his weekly post. Are you comfortable with that? Or? A different approach?

Also, if you want to name that account this week, I'll start now ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61