The Time Keeper

in #community7 years ago

Timekeeper.jpg

I was at a community event and while waiting and everyone to sit down people were trying best to talk small talk BUT then the guy sitting next to me who was holding a metal brief case (thought bit out ordinary when he walked in!) suddenly spoke to me under his Aussie style hat and said look at these, to my surprise the guy was carrying at least 36+ watches (my quick maths done by rows etc)... he had some mad collection, all i could say was COOL MAN, as he went into depth about each brand and features of every watch I just had to get him to show rest people behind metal brief case lid, then went back into telling me the watches stories... cut long story short I called him at end of meeting the Watch Keeper which got from when my nephew calls me by same name after hiding my watch and giving back to me while calling me by that title (lol).... this guy not the watch keep though !!! as he corrected me. ,.... he is apparently the TimeKeeper and who am i to argue with this from a man with such a serious watch collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50