You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemit!

in #community7 years ago

I think like many others who start out like gangbusters here on Steemit, the novelty wears thin when they discover it is hard work to generate good content day after day, week after week... etc. I get burned out and then take some time off, but then I come back refreshed. Don't close your account, let the little SP you have left sit and earn interest! Why not?

Sort:  

That may be the case for some, I still enjoy content creation I just dont have time for it now with other crypto related projects and the mining farm. I dont plan to keep any balances online but do plan to post my astophotography content on occasion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49