You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Give Up Love or Still Pursue Her?

in #community6 years ago

What a dilemma! Well, I'm no love expert myself but here's my opinion: First of all, being in a relationship comes with a great responsibility. By this I mean time, if you have no time for one another, feel free to walk away. Second, if one person no longer wants the presence of the other, simply walk away. There are hundreds (even millions) of people waiting to be loved out there, who can also give you the same (even more than) the amount of love you need. haha But yeah, just like what I do with my friends, I don't like giving advice and telling them what to do because I know the second I turn my back, they'll be doing the exact opposite.
haha That's all I guess? Woah, that's long. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47