You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you FLAG me if we disagree?

in #community7 years ago (edited)

As in life in general, there are too many people who cannot accept the adult view that an opinion can be different than their own. And they flag to censor.
"I disagree with the pay out they say." but they choose to flag and disappear the comment.

It's just part of our world.

Sort:  

Thanks for adding to our conversation. I believe in the right to express your thoughts and opinions. I also believe that we need to protect those who are being harmed. Sharing a differing opinion does not necessarily mean that someone is being harmed.

I think that the attitude in which we post is as important as the content that we post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63