You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Give Back to This Community - New Steem Milestone!

in #community6 years ago

@kenmelendez when i started my steemit platform i was not aware of what content i will post as i have no knowledge of cryptocurrency so i cant give crypto experts tips and news so i started the things which i was awared of . i used to go gym for more than 7 years.
so i started giving fitness tips and making fitness blogs. I have posted about health , food , fitness and gym but also get mixed reviews. earlier i used to browse facebook , instagram from the day i started steemit i am a kind of addictive to it . i am not able to establish well on steemit although but still i will continue posting blogs and spreading awareness on how much health is important until steemit platform stops working and thank you for giving me chance to express myself.

Sort:  

@rahulwasan I used to be a personal fitness trainer so I highly understand the importance of health. I admire you for posting about that topic because I believe that it is the foundation, or building block if you will, of every other area in a person's life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66