He's my best friend @alokzoom in steemit

in #community6 years ago

Dear Steemian...

See what he's doing, he never takes off his cell phone, he's a steemian he's a gememer who is passionate in doing everything.

@alokzoom friend KOKAM-spy full of sensation, with style like an artist wearing a hat always back a slightly curly hair adds curiosity to anyone who see it.

@alokzoom who once lived in the capital of this country of Indonesia, is a great steemian owned by KOKAM-spy he is the encouragement here.

@alokzoom he is also hardworking his daily life is also full dimensions of life, sugar cane water is his business today, I know him in steemit and he is my best friend now and sapai end of course.

Thanks @alokzoom you my best friend

@rahmads

Sort:  

Thank you your story about me buddy. if i have 100.000 sp i will vote this post 100%.
steemit opens the way so we can meet and be friends. You are my family now, our family at #kokamspy.

Senyuman maut bg @alokzoom, euh,, kerennn,,

Bereh that bg @rahmads..
hehe

Teurimeong geunaseh Tgk. @fadhielshaqieer

senyum pepsodent @alokzoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59