You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under Dreemie's Tree - BIG giveaway (and FREE!)

in #community6 years ago

hmmmmm....🤔🤔🤔 what can i choose?? it's hard for me because every items are so so creative, beautiful, bold and artistic... 😍😍

well, here are my choices.. I have my eyes on @ravijojla and @crazybgadventure 's candles for long time. So i can't miss this opportunity.. hehe, i am greedy.. 😄😄

@eveningart i can't miss this opportunity grabbing sketches.. i just love them 😘😘

@dreemsteem and @shadowspub 's gift is perfect.

Need a perfect pen for my diaries.. Hmm which pen can be more perfect rather than @dreemsteem .. Question!!!

Now it's tough time.. 😭😭 last choice and i am so greedy and confuse also..

Well, hard one but i would love to choose @zen-art for her amazing DIY as i am Lady Bug..🐞🐞

Thank you @dreemsteem for this amazing giveaway.. i know i am greedy because can't resist myself grabbing this amazing gifts... 😘😘😘
Merry Christmas everyone.. and goodluck everyone..

Sort:  

Heehehehe not greedy!!! Enjoying the opportunity to be blessed!!! ♥️♥️♥️♥️

I hope you win something special, my sweet beautiful friend!!! I saw the ladybugs and thought of you!!!!! ♥️♥️♥️

Merry Christmas 🐞 ladybug!!!

Thank you, dear!

hehe... i am blessed and needy also..😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44