You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Understanding of Adding Value to Fellow Creators?How are you Adding Value to Others?

in #community6 years ago

You know, but narrative is push ENGAGEMENT right? Do you think they are having us comment more. Engage a lot as a way of beta testing the amount of RCs, etc? I wonder sometimes. I mean I think content is equally as important as ENGAGEMENT but maybe there's a bigger reason then the surface ones we think it is?

Sort:  

I honestly hadn't thought of it in terms of RC'S. I was actually talking about how everyone is pushing for engagement in terms of comments as a way to add value.

I always think of the background stuff. Hey I said I can make videos, not think straight. Lololol. I get an A for effort. I just couldn't help but think of it like that. I get what your talking about, I think most have the same sediment. Whenever my brain automatically agrees with somebody it always thinks of another reason why. It's how my brain has always worked

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33