You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks Steemit!

in #community7 years ago

I understand you completely. I also lack interest in this "4-5 posts" per day grind ... But i decided that i won't be bothered with it. I have my measurement and that is having fun regardless the Steem income. As long as Steemit provides me this, i won't leave it. I'll just spend as much time as i feel it not pushing it.

I still hope you'll post more astronomy photos and maybe some new info about your mining rig :)

Sort:  

Very good point, I just might have to take your advice!
I still plan to post astrophotography photos when time permits, unfortunately its a very time consuming and not very appreciated subject on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47