Help me fulfill my dream

in #community3 years ago

Tomorrow, April 16, I am on my birthday and the only wish I ask is to be able to buy a portable air conditioner again to be able to work quietly in my room on this great platform, 3 years ago the one I had damaged, and I have not been able to replace it Due to lack of income, I am Venezuelan and I live in Maracaibo, a hot land of 42 degrees and a bright sun.

DSC09815.JPG
Photo taken in the first year of my baby, on August 22, 2017.

Here in Venezuela the little that my wife and I manage to do our school expenses for my two daughters so that among so many abuses in life they have an education and food expenses.

cosas 011.jpg

Photo taken by me in the park with my son

The air has a cost of 160 dollars and a minimum salary in this one in 2 dollars per month. I am not going to say that I am salary, I am only making the comparison. My wife and I work on this platform and this is where we feed our 3 children I thank the creator and I motivate them to continue like this and improve every day because I know that not only I, as a Venezuelan, feed on this work, there are many of us those of us who give thanks every day for existing.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-05 at 3.10.12 PM.jpeg
Photo taken by me to my eldest daughter in an afternoon at home

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81