You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 STEEM for FOOD in VENEZUELA

in #community5 years ago

Greetings any initiative to help. I am also from Venezuela and I live this economic reality on a daily basis, we are seriously classified as the "most miserable economy in the world" for several years in a row.

Hopefully everything will improve and that these helps that are carried out serve as support for this to be achieved.

Sort:  

Hello @pedrobrito2004

Yeah, it sounds really sad my friend. Many people are suffering while others enjoy the power..

I hope some of these project that exist can help a little to Venezuelan People..

I’m just doing a little bit..!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44