You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Corruption And Cowardice

in #community7 years ago

hi @block-police and thank you for this post

I have personally felt this 'cowardice' that you mention, having previously looked at data for whales and then not writing a post for fear of backlash. As a minnow or even a collective group of minnows could not take on the power of most whales.

however what we can do is educate, like you have done with this post. Eventually minnows will grow, with this information at hand minnows and dolphins can chose to support or not support these whales. If the support for these accounts do not grow in line with the growth of steemit then we have a big chance of making change.

Keep up the good work and I would love to see you pop over to the Business Intelligence Steemit Community some time #bisteemit

Sort:  

This post as of my comment is showing a disastrous negative 38 votes. I believe the whales of #steemit will eventually push it further down with more. Confirming that there is a clique of assholes called beta-whales. image

I have personally felt this 'cowardice' that you mention, having previously looked at data for whales and then not writing a post for fear of backlash.

Ah... now I know why you ignored one of my questions long ago.

ah, please send me the question again, maybe I just missed it as there can be soooo much going on

To be honest, I don't even remember what the question was. You provided some data and I was asking for deeper analysis of whatever it was you were looking into.

That would be the case if the mighty Berniesanders didn't decide to grace everyone who mentions them with his presence and forcefully silence them by throwing his weight around. Oh well. Steemit seems to have become bullyville and censorshipville it seems.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44