HUMBLED & GRATEFUL

in #community5 years ago (edited)

Wow, I honestly had no idea!

I decided to click on a link recently, and it took me to some data that I was currently unaware of. I know that I've done really well during my time on steemit and I am blessed to have had a ton of support from many different people, but I didn't realize how that support added up in the grand scheme of things.

As it turns out, I am currently the 23rd highest ranking steemian of all time. To even type that blows my mind. I realize that I do post multiple times a day, most days, for multiple years now, but still! Thank you so much to everyone who has ever taken the time to look at my posts or upvote them. I'll never be able to say thank you enough. Here's some screenshots below. WOW!

WOW - THIS IS BECAUSE OF YOU!!!


Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

You work so hard on your blog and are such an inspiration on the blockchain, you totally deserve this! Well done

Thank you very much! That means a lot coming from @adsactly!

Thats awesome man, congrats! I remember your posts since 2017 when i first logged on

Well deserved congrats the only one I follow out of all of them 💯🐒

Well your putting out the content I want to read keep it coming 💯🐒

nice, you were one of the first people I followed when I came to steem, if not the first :-)

Wow, thanks for letting me know!

🎁 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Sailing Into The Week Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations! You deserve it!

Congratulations! You totally deserve this!

!tip

congratulations!

Only thing I'd say is in reality based on quality, hard work and genuine content you are in reality a lot higher than this and deservedly so.

I don't comment a lot these days cos I don't watch videos as a rule but best wishes to you and your gorgeous family.

Keep up the hard work mate. Good things happen to good people.

Thank you so much for that compliment. It's certainly been a great time of creating and sharing here!

......and get over to Thailand. Two weeks here chasing our beasties around and you'd have a years worth of content! I want to see Papa Peppa and the elephants!

Yes very impressive...For someone who did have a ton of steem to draw support... All done the old fashion way, hard work and passion...

Yeah, no bidbots or other things, just haivng fun sharing and meeting others. Thanks for sharing the ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51