You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cultivating a Symbiotic Steem Ecosystem - The Steem Community Directory

in #community7 years ago

Location:Enugu, Nigeria, Africa

Username: @ogochukwu

Personal Statement: I day trade attention and tell great stories. My goal is to fully understand the psychology of Steemit and other social networks and find out how to give people what they actually want or need.

Personal Skills: Writer, content strategist.

Current Project: www.steemit.com/@literature-trail

I am currently running a contest that encourages new Steemians and rewards them for their works.

Contact info:

Steemit.chat
@ogochukwu

Discord
@ogochukwu

Sort:  

So good to have you here @ogochukwu! "I day trade attention", my favorite line yet! ;) Thanks for supporting the Steem Community Directory with your presence. Cheers!

Very impressive goals! When you set long term goals that cannot be accomplished in two or three steps, that tells me you're not a quitter, you must be a hard worker, and you are someone I would like and would enjoy talking with! The best of luck to you, I truly hope you succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41