Here Are The 5 Winners Of My Weekly Steemit Quality Content SBD Reward Program!

in #community6 years ago (edited)

winners 1.gif


Hi Everyone,

This is a simple SBD gift from me to 5 members of the community!

I wanted to help drive quality and reward those individuals that have made a fantastic post over the last 7 days :)

To be eligible you had to share your link in my Discord Channel for review to be in the running for the weekly prize!

Here are the 5 winners who will be transferred 1 SBD from @o07 in the next 24 hours and listed below in no particular order.

#1 Savannah Series: Drayton Glassworks posted by @for91days

#2 North-Eastern Canada from the sky posted by @josefinemk

#3 Speedpaint - Coco Chanel Perfume posted by @stuffing

#4 Developing the ingenuity of children posted by @saracampero

#5 Lake Alice Wyoming Camping Trip posted by @dkid14

Are you interested joining our discord to connect and share?

Just use the link at the top of the page and you're more than welcome to participate and engage with my crew :)

Congratulations again to the 5 winners, do yourself a favor and check out their content above I promise you won't be disappointed!

If you're looking for more prizes pop over to to my main page @o07 for free daily contests rewarding SBD and Silver Bullion!

Who can I reward over the next 7 days?

joint.png

footer 1.gif

Sort:  

Congrats winners, let me check you cool kids out!

This is so awesome! Thank you! Got to go now ... to do my happy dance. Ciao!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulation winners!

Thanks for your support :)

Wow, thank you so much! I feel very honoured :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63