You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there Value in Upvoting comments?

am always up voting all my comments on my blog but rarely a up vote on replay on comments I write. its down to the power its tricky. to not go to low on the % power. and if a comment and dont get a vote back om more selective to comment. just on the facts
a always upvote a blog when a comment in the first place.

Sort:  

It is a difficult thing to do, it is not well advertised but like @maverickinvictus said busy has a slider, and if you have not tried it steemworld.org has a manual vote tool, take a little bit to get used to, but it works pretty good, and allows your pre 500SP votes to go a little bit further. There's a few other tools for early vote sliders, but I don't remember them all.

ahaha now a get it a did understand the 200 SP
sadly most of my Sp is delegated out. but a made so a have a stable 0,001 vote down to 50%
but am going to read up on it. Thanks

well not all people upvote comments and this is especially true for minnows and redfishes like me. I changed my behavior because I see value in comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68