You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Newcomers with Welcome Wednesdays [@steemonboarding contest 4]

in #community6 years ago (edited)

A very, very warm welcome to @tongying who is Reputation 31 and only has one post so far, her introduction post.

This is Little Luzi from Beijing, who seems to be either a model or a social influencer, but I couldn't verify her Instagram account, so I'm not sure.

The thing that grabbed me about @tongying was this photo



If that material is real... it's incredible. I did a reverse image search but couldn't find anything... I think it might be photoshopped though, purely because you can see her dress in the reflection and the backs of the vases don't have that shiny material, except for the left-most vase where the reflection has the material but not the actual vase.

Anyway, it's all a mystery and I'm super intrigued to see what @tongying posts next...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52