You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago

Dancing hip-hop is my passion. You know what? My everyday steemit wish is one day, a brood of dancers will find me and we will all fight for one goal! Haha! I guess, my comment is different here. As usual. But i'm so lucky of having good and approachable steemians in my journey here. This is unique and quit exciting contest i've ever encountered. Cheers!

Sort:  

Yay! Another dancer! I wish I was better at hip hop, but I mainly do smooth movements like West Coast Swing, ballet and modern.

Thanks for entering the contest and it is great to meet you!

Really?! You're a dancer too?! Yaaayyyy! We're opposite though, I can't dance smoothly and sexy, haha! Wondering how awesome you are in terms of ballet. You're an idol! Atleast now, I don't feel like an alien here. Someone is with me! Thank you for this wonderful contest @coruscate. Its my pleasure to meet you. A virtual hug! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62249.58
ETH 2435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67