What makes a good content? PART-3

in #community7 years ago

So what really makes a post worth it, they are already famous and have leveled up already, but what can a noobz with no money no power like me do to become a famous somebody.

Will making longer post work? But, things have changed right? Do people now prefer small tweets?

p1.jpg

So the question is still what makes content a good content?

How do I find my niche, how do I establish my brand and my image? What should I do as a Steemian to climb up to that point when even if I post an image of my morning business, I should make thousands here like how they are doing?

There are lots of Steemit tutorials available here, and I have checked many of them: like I have recently checked one tutorial post where the author have written about “how to make $100 from a post” and guess what, that post which tells us how to make $100 managed to make $0.50

So yeah, it’s kinda sad to say there isn’t much good tutorial available. And there is this lame YouTuber who also makes tutorials but they are really so lame, his posts makes good money but there’s hardly anything to learn. He only focuses on displaying his lame face on the videos, or showing off his cloths, yet he makes big money, oh well this is because he mainly buys most of his upvotes. Yes this place has equal or more corruption compared with national elections where governments are chosen.

This is the third part of this series. Follow these links for previous parts:

Part-1
Part-2

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nee to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50