You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Understanding of Adding Value to Fellow Creators?How are you Adding Value to Others?

in #community6 years ago

Thank you so much for asking our fellow dtubers some meaningful and healthy question.

I've been thinking last night how to response to this Vlog..

I guess I don't have the perfect answer.

However I'm sharing this YT vlog for you NOT to watch but read the comments only. Those comments on the Vlog are the evidence of Value created by this particular content.

When I see Zero comments on the Dtube vlogs and seeing 100's of bot upvotes I'm sorry I don't like it.

When I see someone creating Vlogs after Vlogs with really messed up thumbnails, I can tell most people just don't care

When I see fake accounts gets upvote, When I see people post the same video again and again, when I see new Dtubers get ignored...

I guess I leave it here.

Please do not take anything personal and It's challenges that we've with Dtube and first we need to just come out of Discord channel sometimes and spend some time in

The more time we spend here the better for Dtube to grow and We grow with it.

Happy November and Let's fix things at once and build a good foundation and culture for us. And let's grow together :)

Sort:  

Hi Nathan, Happy November :)

Thank you for a comprehensive feedback, I guess what has been most interesting is getting to know what people find valuable in response to their content. One thing is quite clear though, everyone wants just some sort of feedback about what they put out here. They want to know if it's impactful or not.

I will be sure to check out the comments sometime later on, have yourself a good one.

El.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49