You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running a Community - Ideas????????

in #community5 years ago

I have created a couple of communities, but do not know hoe to answer any of your questions. I wanted a place for people to share there experiences and learn together:

Ham Radio
Learning Python
Raspberry Pi

I follow you and it will be interesting to see how things work out for us all. Still need for the beta interface to make some usability changes, but it will be very interesting to see what the other frontend's do once the communities are officially released.

Sort:  

yea there are some changes needed, though I have not yet given feedback, I really should. after all that's the idea of a beta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28