On the Brink of WarsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

I had to delete a post today on my Facebook page. It was live feed from Lourdes, "My Mother Mary." It came up on my feed and no doubt, not by accident and I had saved it to my page. When I was watching it I was following comments. Most of them were prayers to Mary, begging for help, etc. Now here's the thing. I don't know if anybody realizes it but MARY needs prayers and HELP now. (YES she intercedes and has been doing so in my lifetime for many years! She's like, one of those guardian angel memes you see with the silly old lady with droopy wings, holding a cigarette and looking very run down at this point). She's saved us, you have no idea. Now she needs us to save HER. Pray for your planet and the human being who holds manifest that blueprint. (Ask not what your planet can do for you but ask what you can do for your planet, you know)? I asked my tarot cards right out if the Lourdes situation was vampiric (ie, to me ... it certainly seemed that way!) and the answer was a very clear and sharp and even painful YES, with the card being the Ace of Swords.

I want to write more about my experiences. My past life recovery of Mary starting with the moment of her death in October 1997. My first memory was VERY clear. I would like to relate it in writing and detail at some point. But I had this idea that the Catholic Church doesn't believe she actually had a human death. Aka the Assumption. Many of my past life memories I've been able to research and verify things, but this one was a blind spot - it didn't even occur to me to look for information on it other than this. Just recently I somehow got the idea in my mind...I remember it now. The city she lived in and died in... it came to me. Something I didn't consciously know. So I looked it up and found a very detailed description of her life and death, IN THAT CITY! Wowsers, but not. I mean, stuff like this doesn't shock me any more. Although it is pretty amazing when it happens. The city was Ephesus, Turkey.

Anyway, the link I found was very descriptive. All of these different people came to her house over several days before her death. According to the account I found, all of these people very officially ... went to Mary asking for her prayers and blessings for THEM as she was dying or preparing to die. What struck me first off was, my memories matched the surroundings very closely but I/she was very, very sick. Way too sick to be giving out blessings and praying for others and it was a LOT of people. Also something that should have been given to her by these people that came to see her, in my opinion. To send her off with love. I remember that she was in a lot of pain. When I read this account I felt that the energy was again, vampiric. Against Mary. Which reminded me to think differently about the Lourdes page.

Yeah. I've got issues here.
Sorry if this is a shock.
This whole thing at times can be very strange and difficult to own.

LR
4/12/2018


Edit/addition. I found the link.
'The Death of the Blessed virgin Mary at Ephesus'
http://biblehub.com/library/emmerich/the_life_of_the_blessed_virgin_mary/xviii_the_death_of_the.htm

More:
ephesusturkeymap.png

How close is this to Gobekli Tepe?
gobeklitepemap.jpg

Coincidence???!!??

Also I didn't realize that Turkey borders Syria!

Gobekli Tepe, the achaeological find of the Millennia, basic information:

MEGALITHIC ORIGINS: Ancient connections between Gobekli Tepe and Peru
https://grahamhancock.com/newmanh2/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75