Sort:  

Thank YOU for stopping by :-)

I consider the Steemit dev team, the investors, the contributors, the witnesses and the end-users ALL Steemians, who hope that this platform will soon become mainstream, with a super responsive interface, with a blockchain based currency that is worth much more than it is now and simply a wonderful experience for everyone participating.

I'm not sure that with this definition every Steemian agrees about the message of this post. But I am sure we all understand @surfermarly's take on this and we sure do symphatize with the points she makes.

I don't think that we neccesarily need to have always the very same perspective / point of view. It's actually the difference of opinions that makes a community dynamic. I think in the end we want the very same (this place succeeding), even though we might have different ideas about the way to get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44