You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KING OF DISCORD $$$

in #community6 years ago

Surprises mrs. @mitneb, I think you've left me in this community. today I am happy to be able to communicate again with you. I have received today's lesson well from you. thank you very much.
sometimes I just write while remembering people who care very much like you. now many new friends I meet in this community. i am so glad @mitneb

Sort:  

Thanks for receiving my coaching in the good will it was intended, @mrday. I am enjoying my coffee right now with warm thoughts of you and our friendship over the distance. Keep up your good work and progress. And don't forget that you can always DM me in Discord with any links to your new articles. Now that I have Discord working again on my phone I will be able to check more often.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79