Let's Get Smelly

in #community6 years ago (edited)

Fantastic Smellies From the Land of the Kiwis

Dontcha just love when you go to the mailbox and there's a package there waiting for you? This is probably not the first time I've asked this question and it probably won't be the last but when you get such lovely gifts, you share them with your favorite peeps.

20180622_144126 (2).jpg
20180806_181256.jpg
20180622_144126 (2).jpg

Yeap that's right once again the #am3gas are sending things to help me smell good!! It seems as though @andysantics48 and @dreemsteem were conspiring again to send me some yummy smelling, skin softening and beautiful gifts for my birthday!


20180312_151609.jpg
20180807_130544.jpg
20180312_151609.jpg

Mon's Minties

Andy has started naming some of her product lines after her favorite Steemians. Mon's Minties is well ... absolutely delightful. The heart shaped bath bomb and minty fresh lip balm is perfect and I am thrilled to try these products like ASAP! I'm hoping for the time to pass fast so that I can let Andy's gifts take me away to a calm, peaceful place after a long day. Not only does Andy have Mon's Minties, she also has Chi Chi's Choice ... I am truly humbled and honored to have my name on a couple of Andy's product lines.


20180622_143328 (2).jpg
20180807_130623.jpg
20180622_143328 (2).jpg

Day Dreem

Dreemie has her own product line too, Day Dreem and let me tell you ... OH EM GEE!!!! This stuff smells freaking delicious!! The pink and white swirly thing is a Raspberry Bubble Bar and the thing that looks like a white chocolate Reese's peanut butter cup is a Black Raspberry, Coconut and White Chocolate Body Butter Bar and a stick of Raspberry Lip Balm. I wish you could smell this through your computer screen! I smeared some of the Body Butter Bar on and not only did it make my tattoos look great but my skin is super soft and I really wanted to eat my arm off!! I smelled freaking delicious!!


I would highly recommend these products to any of you ladies who would like to smell as delicious as I do now and who would like soft skin. I promise, you would not be disappointed!!

@andysantics48 & @dreemsteem,

I can not thank you girls enough for thinking of me. I was so freaking excited to see that package in the mail!! And two lip balms!! You girls know me too well ... I can't wait to use EVERYTHING!!! It smells freaking awesome and makes my skin feel so freaking nice!! I love you girls!! From the depths of my cold, dark heart ... Thank you!!

coolskulldivider.png

Thanks for stopping by y'all!

MonchBanner.jpg

Sort:  

aww such nice words - I'm so glad you liked them :) I really do think that body butter is the best thing for the skin, and it does smell amazing!!!
Dreem and I wanted to surprise you with gifts :)Thank you @dreemsteem for posting the package off :)

Andy your products are amazing doll... have I told you how much I love being your guinea pig????

HEHEHEHEH glad you liked your little surpriiiiiiiiiiiise oh my gosh - that body butter - seriously - its so decadent on the skin!!!!!!! makes my skin so soft and supple!!!!!

I freaking love the body butter!! My skin has never been so soft before!!

yes!!!!! it made my skin even LOOK more supple hehehehehe @andysantics48 has the magic recipes!!!! :)

It's so great to see that friendship forged between the three of you ladies goes beyond the virtual world!

yes! the am3gas love = strong! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80