Sort:  

I appreciate your words. It’s written in Spanish and it came to me while I was waiting for my daughter to wake up. As you can see, the Spanish speaking community is not very active on voting or commenting and I want to drag them to be a little bit more involved on the maintenance of STEEMIT. We’ll see how it goes. Thank you for your support 😊

Ahan you had a daughter,That;s great..You are from which country?

then why don't you speak english :P

This is the most STUPID comment I have ever seen.
Check my blog bro!
9911E1FB-9698-410D-94E5-18D69249A959.gif

i was just kidding melip ...Well i was in America for 5 months and i thought in america everyone speaks english because i have seen everyone speaking english and i am a girl .You can read my introduction post :)
Anyways i am sorry if you mind it :)

Im really happy to see you, i respect you man you are very kind person...i likes your fascination word..just keep it up im always here as a your well wisher...n sorry for late text...i hope you follow back me... @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49