Minnowresteemer Goals For Today!

in #community7 years ago

These are my goals for today

I am happy to announce that today I am finally starting sharing minnows posts!

image

How do you get your posts shared?
Very simple, you join our discord server and share your post link at postpromotion channel, I will be checking the posts everyday.

How do you join the discord server
Just press on the link below and that's all you gotta do!
https://discord.gg/zmvQHEz

What are my other goals for today?
I'm planning to work hard getting our discord server community to our first 100 members.

I will follow 500 more users today as usual.

I will get some friends to write posts about our community to help us grow a bit.

Have a nice day everybody, may we all achieve our goals!

Sort:  

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing this with us and I hopoe so that you will continue to post incredible blog thank you .

Pretty awesome idea. I think a resteem is worth more than just upvote votes, I mean exposure of a good post will make much more impact in the long run. Thanks for this help :]

Thanks for your opinion!

thanks for share its helpful follow me also

This idea is great

why you would follow 500 users a day? would you ever read their posts?

I was thinking about that as a good way of getting follow backs but I'm tweaking on a daily basis, found out that upvoting the right posts is a better solution.

I appreciate what you are doing a lot. Resteeming to spread the word!

Thanks for the info. Joined and resteeming. Wishing you (and the rest) much success!

This is a very good idea!!! keep on the good work:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54