You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plastic People Who Rage When Others See Them

in #community5 years ago (edited)

I've given 200 SP to familyprotection and another 300 SP to informationwar...through both outright gifting and delegations...probably about a 1/4th or 1/5th of everything I've ever made here, so please get off your high horse and stop spreading disinformation.

I've upvoted all my friends and supporters as much as I can and do it mostly manually every day and to the Nth degree. MANY OF THESE are THE SAME PEOPLE YOU RESTEEM DAILY. So, yes I have my "community" that I support in my way, with votes, while you resteem. To each his own.

You're making little sense, and have apparently just decided that you have your view of what I do and don't like it. That's a shame, but it's not my fault you've misjudged. MANY OTHERS DO LIKE WHAT I FIND AND POST, and it is usually only those who hate Christianity or conservative values that downvote my material.

Frankly, I really don't care that much about your opinion or your constant downvotes, all they prove is that YOU are the mean-spirited one. I've downvoted maybe 5-10 times in 18 months and have received thousands of downvotes in return, simply for telling the truth.

I'm not sure where your opinions are coming from, especially as you seem to upvote mostly people I support and who support me, but it is a very sad and troubling little (very little) situation.

To "ignore" you go...

Sort:  

I've given 200 SP to familyprotection so please get off your high horse and stop spreading disinformation.

Yes, I see that you did, lol. Two days after you were called out on it by someone else asking about what I said. Two days after you admitted doing so would make writing the posts not worth your while.

admission 12th.jpg

date.jpg

We both know the only reason you did it was because you were called out on it and would lose face in front of those friends you keep bringing up for some reason.

Frankly, I really don't care that much about your opinion or your constant downvotes, all they prove is that YOU are the mean-spirited one.

If you didn't, we both know that 200 Steem never would have been given. If calling your greed at the expense of a movement of caring is being mean, then yes, I am indeed that.

To "ignore" you go

You mean that's back where I go. You had me on ignore for some time now. But thanks for announcing it. Really put me in my place after all the inconvenience I have caused you. :)

I know you will still read this, so letting you know that even though I see you for what you are I will stop downvoting you now that you FINALLY gave something back to the FP community. However, at the rate you keep deleting posts and then spamming them back again I don't see your issues here going away. You still prove my point every day you delete and repost them. It is and has been about the rewards for you, not about the topics you post. Some would look at the greyed out posts and think it might add a validity to them if others didn't want them easily seen (not that the one click it takes to make them visible is a huge impediment, lol).

conservative values

Conservative values. Many mistake me as having them, but I'm not really sure what that means.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70