You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much are your rewards worth?

in #community6 years ago

For me, Steemit is not a quick plan to get rich, but rather a way to build a better future using the time that would otherwise be wasted. Now I can invest this time in building a community of like-minded people who want to help others.

It is one of the noblest ideas I have heard on this network, even when we are flooded with voting bots, I feel that we can grow and help everyone in our community to do it, get into steemit out of curiosity and now I spend hours reading and interacting in the comments, which I enjoy a lot, although my goal is to last a long time here, the rewards help me pay a lot of bills :).. Of course, the economic situation of my country is far below high sustainable, the most important thing is that I like this community and I learn a lot from it.
Happy afternoon
Forgive my mistakes, I don't speak English.

Sort:  

Forgive my mistakes, I don't speak English.

The translator did great.

Thanks you for your kind words. It is fun reading posts and comments. There is so many different ideas and views in the world that you just don't get to see without a platform like steemit.

If you get a chance join my Pay It Forward Contest. There are some prizes and everyone gets some upvotes out of the deal. Might help a little with some bills.

That would be great! Most of the contests are in english and I'm afraid to fail, but I'll take your invitation, thank you for your comment, I wish you a happy afternoon.

Don't be afraid to make a few mistakes, I not overly picky as long as you feature 3 other bloggers who have a lower reputation score then you and one that you previously didn't follow.

count on me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48