WHAT COUNTRY WOULD YOU RECOMMEND FOR ME TO MOVE IN?

in #community6 years ago

I’m planning to move out of the USA with my wife, a three year old daughter and a 17 year old dog.
During the almost one year of life at STEEMIT, I happened to realize that there is too much paradise left on earth to stay stationary at one place.
We are not looking for a place to go and call it HOME as many nationalists and patriotic people do. We consider EARTH to be our home , as well as we consider the HUMAN RACE to be our race.

I’ve seen the paradise in Venezuela, Thailand, Bangladesh, India, Bulgaria, Italy, Russia, Panamá, Ecuador, Argentina, South Korea, etc, and I cannot believe my eyes when I see how much beautiful people and places are left for us to explore and enjoy instead of living like sardines in crowded and noisy cities just for what we know as convenience and comfort.

Please help me decide.
We are looking for a safe, quiet and comfortable place to live in.
If you were to sell me on a place to live in your country, what would you say about your country for people to move in. Is it SAFE, BEAUTIFUL, PEACEFUL AND YET FULL OF DISTRACTIONS?
I want to thank some of my STEEMIT friends that are always checking out my blog and giving me feed back and adding information to my posts.
Thank you:
@kondrat, @elindzbrano, @snrm. @felander, @danielapetk, @karenb54, @kleryk200, @jahangirwifii, @austre45, @lerner365, @franciscana23, @salma75, @niko-alexander, @desicatedjaved, @johncena1, @berkat, @sun-light, and EVERYONE that takes time to UpVote my posts and RE-STEEM THEM.
As you know, abusing the VOTE may have consequences and you can see that my REPUTATION hasn’t gone up in a couple of months already, and guess what? I really prefer UPVOTING most of your comments and help increase YOUR REPUTATION that way.
HELP ME FIND A GOOD COUNTRY TO LIVE IN MY FRIENDS, leave your comments below 😊

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I advise you to live, I can not. But I would like to travel so that it is in Russia and Norway. They say that Norway is a very calm country, and the standard of living is very high. And in Russia there are many beautiful places)

I want to suggest a beautiful Himalayan country Nepal !

Oh I heard great things about Nepal; about the magic and how even time stops to admire its beauty.
I’ll keep it in mind my friend.

Thank you so much my friend ! Its amazingly beautiful country !!

very nice post...thanks for share

upvt @restm

Welcome to USA. I hope you are living peaceful with your family in USA. 👍👍👍

The USA is a wonderful country . I just feel that the governmental society has gone too deep into people’s private life, to the point that even if you want to buy an ice cream for your child, you have to pay them almost 12% extra in taxes just because. This is not counting the almost 30% in taxes that they collect from your paycheck (yes, income taxes). So think about it, you work hard, they collect. You work harder, they collect more. If you don’t work and have no money to feed your children, they still collect. Yes, gorgeous country but the system is killing it little by little.
Thanks for your comment 😊

I voted in a very nice.community postand commented and shared the post

If you can try my country Nigeria, you will think you are in another planet because of the strangest experience you will see here. Am sure you will have heard some, why not try to see if thats true.
I bet after few days you will wish you are born here...... and if not I will refund your ticket money 😂 lol

Wow! That sounds like closing the deal. You are good.
Thank you so much @falilat 😊

You are most welcome to my Beautiful country Bangladesh, a huge of natural beauty here like as The big mangrove forest Sundorbon, the largest sea beach Cox's bazar, sylhet tea garden which cover by green and many many historical place here in Bangladesh. @melip

Cox's bazar is so beautiful

Obviously, everyone must enjoy there. Very nice place .

@angryboy thank you very much for your response and comment. I will definitely do research on Bangladesh 😊

I'm very glad to hear it Dear @melip

@melip I recommend you to move to my country which is called "Bangladesh". Full of greenery. Enjoy every moment here. You can develop an IT company here. Because our country is on the way to make Digital Bangladesh. I am welcoming you to Bangladesh.
thanks you.gif

Thank you very much @nishadhasan.
Nice dance 😁

@melip You are most welcome. Feeling happy that you like my DANCE. HAHAHA

U.S. News ranked the best places to live based on each city's quality of life.Welcome to USA

I’ve been here too long. Nothing against the country but I think I can do better 😊. Thank you my good friend.

Ha ha
😊😊Thank you my best steemit friend @melip

Welcome to the Russia 🇷🇺

You know, we’v been thinking about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54