WATCH NED SCOTT EXPLAIN SMART MEDIA TOKENS IN SEÚL-KOREA

in #community6 years ago (edited)

“STEEMIT WILL CHANCE THE FACE OF THE INTERNET” -@ned.
Ned Scott, YOU ARE THE MAN!


Sort:  

Great achieve by smt

that's a nice vedio...
thanks for sharing with us..
I always support you..
@upvoted & @resteemed

nice content dear @melip
I like it..
@upvote & @resteem is done

nicely explained..
thanks for sharing such a good vedio dear @melip
@upvote & @resteem has done

very nice presentation & one of the best explanation...
thank you my dear @melip for such a valuable information...
go ahead dear...

good information @melip, I am impressed, I support you, success is always friend.

Great video friend

Good video, thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12