$10,000 ETHEREUM AFTER THIS WEEKEND?

in #community7 years ago

There is a possibility that ETHEREUM may jump up in price after all the company members that are supporting the Ethereum blockchain will start spreading the word about this currency.
The companies that are supporting the Ethereum network have trillions and trillions of dollars. When a trillion dollars hit the Ethereum network, Ethereum will jump to $10,000 and all this may start becoming a reality as of this weekend. HOLD ON TO YOUR ETHER AND ENJOY THE RIDE.
Please follow and subscribe to Crypt0 on YouTube.

Sort:  

I hope you are right. I am off to an early retirement if this happens.

lol 😀 😃 😄 😁 😆 😅 . I sure hope so!

Right. I feel like everything will run on Ethereum one day.

ETH will be popular soon.

Will be??????, Hello !!! 😚 😋 😜 😝 😛 😎

You will know in 2018

Blame it on this guy:

🤓 😎

A new Ethereum VISA card just came out of stealth. That should add to the excitement. I just posted an article about the new Monaco ETH/BTC VISA HERE.

THank you sooooo much for sharing!

anything is possible in crypto! I've been holding my Ethereum like gold.

Great to hear that my friend

If that happens I will quit my dayjob :P

Oh man. Why don't you just start trading with cryptocurrency? I haven't work in over six months. You'll be surprised, there are days when you can make a month's worth of work and even a year's worth of working for someone else. Think about it.

I do trade the cryptos. Doing quite nice. But cannot quit the job yet :P

oh, ok then 😜 😝

Wow, now even more decisions. I have a nicely diversified portfolio right now, not large but pretty. Do I move over? Do I stay with my portfolio breakdown? Well, I can't wait to see what I do! I feel grateful I'm living in such an exciting time! Thank you for contributing, again.

Thank you!

Thanks Omar. ETH for the long run. Great vids. Keep em coming!

Interesting blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ethereum#analysis To check Ethereum Research report.

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48