The First production Run for BitVault® has SOLD OUT!!!

in #community7 years ago

BIT VAULT IS THE FIRST SMARTPHONE BASED ON BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY WITH AMAZING SECURITY FEATURES AND ENCRYPTED FUNCTIONALITY.
.
The first production run for BitVault@ was sold out before shipping started in November and there is already a waiting list of back-orders for the world's first blockchain smartphone.

Demand from businesses and other enterprises means that retail customers will now have to wait until March 2018 before more retail units will be available.

Don't wait - If you want a BitVault® in 2018, you need to order now!

Click here: https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/product/bitvault/ to order.

While you wait for your BitVault®, we will ship you a Swiss Bank in Your Pocket hardware wallet.

P.S. EVERYONE wants ONE, so order your BitVault®, the only way of being assured of getting it by March 2018, is to order right now:

Order here: - https://swissbankinyourpocket.com/product/bitvault/

Sort:  

it looks cool, has a lot of security features but is quite steeply priced at 999. If it would be a bit more affordable I might even go for it since my cryptocurrency is something I am slowly building up and its good to keep it safe

Thanks for your reply. This was my first Bitcoin purchase when it was $650.

now it is 999€ which then would be about 1200 $
so they have almost doubled the price... I know we are a fan of capitalism but doubling the price of an item just because seems a bit steep

I know. I wish you read my post (https://goo.gl/FnHT8L) at the time I posted it.
There is always a next time my friend.
Check this coin: EncryptoTel $5,091,471 $0.081947 and check out the concept. It may bring you lots of money in the near future.

It's always nice chatting with you.

i bought bitbean on your recommendation and it has sprouted already 2 times and is now back in the green for me so, not complaining there (although there are a lot of missed sprouts) but i will check this coin out

You should register to their slack channel. They are extremely helpful.
BitBean rocks and this is just the beginning,
https://livechat.bitbean.org/teambean/channels/town-square

Also, check your connection. If you didn't get the sprout, that normally happens when someone has a faster connection than you.
It' s gotta be fast.


I hope you bought some...

I hope you sold some, its gone back to 0,08... I did not get some at the time and would have probably missed the spike, looks like an artificial push to me

You're right on the money.
I'm watching Hush and Ethereum Dark now. I bought it at a dollar :) and it is Proof of Stake, Hush is just like Dash and waaaayyyy cheaper ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35