JUICE UP YOUR UPVOTE CLICK 😘

in #community6 years ago (edited)


If you are an active follower of my blog and I haven't visited your blog to give you an upvote, IM SORRY!
As you guys already know, I'm committed to building up the community by returning the upvote to your posts and to answer to most of your comments.
I can almost mention by name and by memory most of the STEEMIT usernames of the people that are constantly supporting my work and giving me insight on how to improve it and make STEEMIT better.

Thank you:
... And many, many others!

What do I mean by JUICING UP YOUR UpVote Click?
You can show your appreciation to a post by ADDING VALUE to your vote. You can give 5%, 15%, 25%, 50%, 100%, or whatever you feel like giving but PLEASE GIVE.

By Posting, UpVoting, Commenting and Sharing you ONLY motivate the Network. By ADDING VALUE to your UpVote Click you are motivating the USER or BLOGGER as you please to call it. NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THE VALUE OF YOUR WALLET, YOU WON'T LOSE MONEY!!!

All the most generous active users on my blog appear in the order of UpVote power (including my self UpVote).
(thank you @american-pie 🤗

As I said, If you are an active supporter of my blog and I haven't visit YOUR blog to return the UpVote, I'm Sorry, either you are just re-STEEMING other people's content and there are no posts to UpVote or I unintentionally spaced out and forgot to visit you.

PLEASE JUICE UP YOUR VOTE AND HELP YOURSELF BY BUILDING A STRONG COMMUNITY AROUND YOU AND HELP STEEMIT GROW STRONGER THAN EVER.

Sort:  

i am with you from the very beginning of my steemit journey..

wish you a very bright upcoming day dear

upvote & resteem done @melip

i always follow you my dear @melip
i learn a lot from your post..
@upvote & @resteem

Go ahed and lot of support and love from me....

wishing your bright future..
I am always with you dear @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

go ahead dear @melip
I always support you..
@upvote & @resteem is done

you share some valuable post..
i gather some more knowledge from you..
i know you visited my blog..
you are so much gentle dear..
thank you my dear @melip

it's not a problem @melip, the important thing remains the spirit, I always support your friend.

I like your work friend @melip is impeccable and you teach us every day something new, I support you and I will continue to support you, thanks for your vote every day <3

thanks a lot, always with you dear.
@upvote & @resteem done

i shall try my best to support you dear..
i always with you..
go ahead @melip
@upvote & @resteem done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37