IT’S BLOCKCHAIN TIME! BRAVE IS BEEN CONSIDERED AN ALTERNATIVE TO GOOGLE CHROME.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

YOUR DAILY DOSE OF CRYPTO NEWS 😎

BE BRAVE!!

Sort:  

You received 78+gift #upvoted from @a000000a
#REQUEST By me @nevlu
Thanks @melip enjoy this...

Excelente información @melip, gracias por compartir

Gracias a ti por leer y votar mi post 😊

buen trabajo amiga gracias por compartir
feliz noches

Gracias Glorimar, buenas noches 😊

Brave is a very good browser!

I have no complaints of it 😎

Excelente, un browser que te paga!

ASI es. El creador de Java Script es el creador también de este proyecto. Muy en serio.

De verdad que las Cryptokitties son muy apreiadas en el mercado actual @melip. Cual es el navegador para comenzar a utilizarlo

Asi se llama: BRAVE.

Screen Shot 2018-09-19 at 6.41.14 PM.png

Look! I'm famous 0:28 into Cryptokitties video on Mashable

Is that yours?

Could be haha. Its a ShipCat which is one of the cryptokitty fancy cats. Doesn't show the id number so can't tell which one.

I own a Gen 7 too 😉 They got me 😄

I bought a shipcat for $69.92 and sold for $703.52 three days later :)

Now that’s a great investment return 👊😊

There a long story about me and CK... haha

i am yet to try out brave lets see :D

It’s AMAZING!!! 😉

I hear first time about brave browser..
i will try this friend...
Thanks for sharing this information..

No problem. You will enjoy it😊

Excelente informaciòn, gracias por el aporte. Saludos @melip.

Saludos Blanca 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71