IT IS TIME. Today I will follow you โœŒ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #community โ€ข 6 years ago

Itโ€™s been approximately six months since I started UpVoting many of the people that UpVoted and commented on my posts.

At this point in time, most of these people had a very low reputation (25 in most of the cases), but they all seemed to have good intentions and wanted to succeed in this platform.
Even tho I already followed most of them, today is the day for me to follow ALL OF THEM. Iโ€™m very happy and proud of you and grateful for constantly being with me, sharing your thoughts, pictures, stories, sad and happy moments.

Iโ€™m so happy to see your reputation UP and I thank you for letting me be part of your experience at STEEMIT.
This proves that the STEEMIT Network is not about QUALITY CONTENT as many STEEMIANS still believe, but about networking with each other regardless of how we write, how we think, and how we express it.

Itโ€™s been a pleasant journey, but the road ahead of us seems brighter than ever and our future seems closer and closer. I ask you today to do the same for the new STEEMIANS, help them, guide them. Create your own network of people by UpVoting their content and commenting on it. It will take a while but it all be worth your while .

TODAY I WILL FOLLOW ALL OF YOU MY FRIENDS!

Sort: ย 

Steemians reaction when @melip follows :D
crazy-dance.gif

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

@melip You have received a 100% upvote from @steembyday because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

its great. go ahead and follow

Iโ€™m following you now ๐Ÿ‘

I know bro

Its a great news dear..
Thanks dear @melip
@upvote & @resteem

Hello meli how are you? I just follow you a few days ago but I have received your support and I'm really very grateful, I feel part of your celebration today
I send you a big hug and many greetings

Iโ€™m following you now ๐Ÿ˜Š

I always follow you.friend๐Ÿ‘ฏ please support me๐ŸŽญ

Iโ€™m following you now ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank s...my friend melip ๐Ÿ‘ธ

Here i am dear
I was expecting you

Iโ€™m following you now ๐Ÿ˜Š

It is my new id.i heard about you.please follow me

You need to post something first ๐Ÿ˜Š

Lindas palabras @melip y si estoy muy agradecida por tu apoyo constante hacia todos los usuarios de Steemit en especial a los Venezolanos y si el camino resulta dificil pero con trabajo, y mucha constancia es seguro que podemos lograr alcanzar nuestras metas

Tus palabras son magia amiga mรญa ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68