I HAVE TO INTERRUPT MY PROMISE TO ONLY PUBLISH “USEFUL INFORMATION”

in #community7 years ago

I have to show you this picture of my daughter that I took yesterday.
I named it “BABY LIBERTY”
WHO KNOWS, MAYBE ONE DAY SHE WILL HAVE HER OWN STATUE 😊😍❤️💕🤟
She is 28 months and perhaps she didn’t pose for this shot, it happened at the time that I was folding clothes after laundry. 😆
It was just the right click at the right time, even tho the position and focus of the lense wasn’t.

HURRAY FOR MY BABY!!!! 🎉🎊🤟😇

Sort:  

dear @melip this is really awsome post and cute baby, your photography is beautiful

DQmNhM77f6AqpgNsNZ9MNnHUXwQyuYqFztaCDHoRE5YT9hC.jpeg

#resteem your post

wow she is so cute, look like beautiful,
Allah blessed her, i wish her bright future.

@upvote & @resteem is done

you're making steemit a great community with your content #melip ! keep it up!

Wow nice article and photography dear @melip

Cuteness Overloaded.

💜💙! That is the most useful information on your blog for me so far :D Thanks!

And this is one of the MOST SINCERE comments I’ve got on my blog so far. Thanks Daniela 😘

Wow shes very beautiful baby..
Shes look like angel

Im pray for her wonderful future 😊😊😊 @melip

A part of life is to see your blog@melip ! Thank you for support

Thank you for your words brother. Let’s succeed in this community 🙏

Yes Brother...Today i up 150 sp...

🤟👊👍

wow cute baby god bless her 😍
upvote & #resteem done

Thank you so much

Nice picture and great daughter. Congrats. <3

Thank you 🙏

You have a beautiful daughter, take care of her! You are a Super Father!!!

Thanks brother for your sincerity and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72