“I definitely hope CENTRALIZED exchanges go burn in hell” -Vitalik Buterin.

in #community6 years ago (edited)

YUP, DECENTRALIZATION IS DEFINITELY THE FUTURE

Sort:  

Dear @melip it's me @nevlu123
Please follow me,,,my new id @nevlu
Upvoted and resteemd from my new id

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @nevlu123.

Ok. What happened to your other ID?

re-steem your post sir.

Dear @melip upvoted your post..
It's for you

gifeditor_20180707_110044.gif

The big centralised institutions are feeling the heat for sure

Upvote & Re-steemed

que buen video saludos

outstanding presentation.
thanks @melip
@upvote & @resteem

Es el futuro llamandonos en el presente todo esto de la tecnologia blockchain y la capacidad de ser autonomos y no depender de nada ni nadie @melip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47