Here is a call for wisdom: Let the one who has insight calculate the number of the beast, for it is the number of a man, and that number is six hundred sixty-six. Rev 13:18

in #community6 years ago

Coincidence anyone?
Dow Falls 666 Points As Cryptocurrencies Crash And Krugman Emerges From His Van Down By The River

Sort:  

This is noteworthy because it is the first serious drop in the US stock markets on a weekly basis in two years.
This also happened on the 33rd day of the year. 33 is the most important number in Freemasonry.
That's really not cool. I have a fair amount of respect for homeless guys living in their vans. Most of them have had some bad luck being on the wrong side of that boot of the state. Paul Krugman doesn't deserve to be compared to the homeless. It's easy enough to poke fun at his wacky ideas. There's no need to bring his looks into the discussion. @melip

I totally agree. I think everyone deserves respect regardless of philosophy, race, and beliefs. I'm cool with your comment.
You should post it in the comment section of the YouTube video brother.

I sure will :D I'm currently on a office computer and youtube is restricted on office computer. LOL But steemit can buffer video here only so i able to watch it. I'll have a look over youtube as soon as i reached to my personal computer.
Good day !

Good day to you also my brother.

Paul Krugman, Nobel Prize Winner, predicted global intractable economic collapse upon the election of Donald Trump in the NYT, he should probably shut up.

I agree that Jeff speaks his mind out of his balls rather than his brains, I called that part a long time ago.
A condescending language is not my favorite style but is his. As I stated before, everyone deserves respect and I'm going to leave it at that.
Thanks for bringing that fact to light brother. I appreciated.

Everyone deserves respect.. You are right brother.... Thank you for your advice.

Good post 👌
Thanks for sharing

fix with in the problem , is polite language for, sick narcissist control freaks need comfort for their egos. I still don't get how encrypted electronically transmitted national currencies, are somehow less valuable than block chain (of evidence) fiats. Fiat is fiat, save the laws, and military forces, supporting them.
thanks.

If you are talking about laws that take money from you every time you buy a toy for your kids, every time you eat, drink and even poop. If the laws that allow governments to take money from your paycheck, pension, home, groceries and then make you pay again by April 18th because what they took wasn't enough to buy for themselves the lifestyle than we only can dream of having, while we have to work like SLAVES to keep paying for mortgage, ret and bills, if you are ok with that, then you are right, WE MUST SAVE THOSE LAWS. The best thing to do for the soldiers is to keep them home where they belong, with their families. Do you know that currently, we have enough technology to send ROBOT-SOLDIERS to any war (Not that I agree with them)? Some armies around the globe can finish with a war before it starts, that's how crazy our tech is but the governments running the actual system prefer to sell their weapons, bullets, helicopters, warplanes etc, making the world believe that that's the only way they can be safe.
BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY AND DECENTRALIZATION. Get familiar with those two concepts my @regalsoldier friend. It is time!

Good video

I like your post

nice work @melip with so then we will know all

I am listening, 👍👍👍

Wow, good post freinds

Good video :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68140.96
ETH 3135.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70