Did you know this? YOUR MOUTH CAN BECOME PREGNANT BY EATING CALAMARI 🤮

in #community6 years ago

AS IT HAPPENED IN SOUTH KOREA.

SUSHI EATERS BEWARE 😳

Please subscribe and follow this YouTube channel 😊

Sort:  

funny title..!
it is seems very dangerous. @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

hi dear melip.. how are you.. very well post.. really your all post best.. so i just #Resteem and #Upvote..

le salen a la gente como unos corrimientos en las encías hay que tener mas cuidado al comer eso saludos bro

Yuk. There's no way calamari is food. @ironshield

is it true @melip ? when I watch the video, I only see some squid.

Absolutely true.

he he he..
mouth become pregnant!!
so funny dear @melip
@upvoted & @resteemed

wuao impresionante amiga, esto si que es una locura ya no podemos comer sushi me daría pánico

What madness what happened to that lady, hahaha I will be more careful when I eat sushi. Have a wonderful weekend

What madness what happened to that lady, hahaha I will be more careful when I eat sushi. Have a wonderful weekend

She had baby calamares 😆😆
I ignore their gender 😂

no is it real?

Absolutely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12