Sort:  

Hey, @melinda010100.

The good part of all of this is, except for comments at the beginning or end of a month (because they tend to overlap into other months and weeks), the data is available through places like steemworld and steemdb. All I really do is go and collect it, which takes probably 30 minutes.

And for the most part, total number of comments are on the EL (as long as I make the EL, which I haven't a few times), but there are, as I said days at the beginning and days at the end that might be combined with another month's comments that needed to be tracked by me.

I used to track all kinds of things, but it's time consuming, and leaves less time, as you're noting here, to do other things, like make it to the top of the EL. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67691.66
ETH 3505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21