You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community7 years ago

this little about your history means a lot to many like me who have tried our hands on big things but have not gotten the recognition we deserve, I just found out from you that being anonymous would even mean you won half the prize.

and maybe wen you win the competition forward you prize to me...... you will be deeply appreciated.

Sort:  

If @coruscate does include me in her draw and pulls my name out. You may have the prize instead.

haha
that is so interesting.......
thank you
thank you
your far too kind
but you deserve it and more @idikuci
we all should not afraid of the spot light
i will stand up for you if you turn out to be the champion
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33