You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want To Grow? Make Meaningful Comments And More Of Them

OMG 50!!! I can't even do half lol that is why you are always in the top 3 .

I agree though that comments has paved the way for me to discover new people as well as make some more people as followers and engagers in my blog.

Sort:  

Well, see, you have silly priorities, like HR work, family, charities, other projects, sleeping, and whatever other things you do because you have a life. :)

Me, I just sit in front of the computer all day posting, commenting and curating. Okay, it's not exactly like that, since I get interrupted, distracted and feel the need to eat, etc., but this is all I'm trying to do right now, for as long as I can. So, it's totally doable for me.

Besides, people like Lynn and leeart are easily hitting 80 to well over a hundred a day with the numbers they put up and the actual time they have to do it. For me, that's impossible. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39