I Miss Old Good Days @ Steemit!!

in #community4 years ago

Miss you all my dear friends.

Trying my best to start posting again!

Stay safe!
God Bless You and Yours
Manjit Singh

Sort:  

You are welcome back !

Ypur experience shall be better , this time around!

Start to hit the board immediately. We are ready to cooperate!!

Thanks my friend! Appreciate the comment.

I am so happy to see you again sir.
How are you,stay safe sir.Have a good day.

I good @nevlu123, I really miss your GIFs my friend. Going through some hard times but change is the name of life and hard and good times are part of life. So I have steemit friends always with me. Thanks for your support.

Sir i also miss you a lot,not onlly me but also lot of your steemit friends missing you,happy to see back here.

Good to see you again. There's twice the work now because there is also Hive. LOL

There are many changes since you have been here last time, @mathworksheets. Now you have a Hive community (same passwords) and you can follow how centralized platforms fare against decentralized ones in real time :)

Can’t wait to see you at Hive also! 😃

Welcome back, my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67408.93
ETH 3491.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70