You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building Friendships on Steemit - Tell Me Something About Yourself and Have a Chance to Win 10 SBD!

in #community6 years ago

That's an interesting story. I think that I heard it before somewhere. There is a lot of things to learn from that story. Of course, we can't change the people. We cannot make all of them happy. We have to live strong.

Thanks for encouraging me. I know I shouldn't hope much but I just want to be tall like an average girl. Let's hope for it in the future, like you said. But I don't want to be a giraffe either!😜

And don't forget that you have amazing power hidden inside you. You just have to give it try and pull it out. Remember, you are the best!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49