You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Update [ July 27th, 2023 ] : Community Curators for August

in #communitylast year

Greetings @steemitblog,

Wow, it's a beautiful surprise to me in the morning. I am very, very thankful to the dear Steemit team for giving me this opportunity again for the month of August. Congratulations to all the selected community curators! Also, congratulations to the other members of our team. I accept this role. Thanks.

Team 2

@anasuleidy [Venezuela]
@m-fdo [Sri Lanka]
@stef1 [UK]

My Discord : malik usman#9093

Regards,
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Hi, it is nice to be in the Curation Team with you guys @anasuleidy, @m-fdo, @malikusman1. I have sent you DM @malikusman1

My Congratulation to everyone who has a privilege of being Curator for August!

It is also a pleasure for me to be part of this great team.

My friend malikusman1, congratulations to you too, a pleasure to work again.
stef1 A privilege to meet this first time to work together.
Blessings!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64