You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @kaliju needs your help!! My surgery cost me over $6000 USD and I must turn to crypto-wise, voluntaryist steemians like you for help...

in #community6 years ago

Sorry I missed that you were in the hospital!! That's a hefty price tag for sure, so I gave my 100% upvote which doesn't amount to too much haha, but am sending a little love via my wallet as well! Wishing you well @kaliju :)

Sort:  

Awww thank you, Lyn, I wasn't expecting so much support from everyone. Thank you 🙏

You are most welcome! That's what friends and community is all about :) I too have been on the receiving end of steemit support and was overwhelmed and pleasantly surprised by it all :)

Get well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97