You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMMUNITY NEWS UPDATE - VOLUME TWO - WRITTEN BY @FIRSTSTEPS

in #community6 years ago

Nice compilation here @greetersguild and @firststeps, and thanks for including my post. I love Fast-Reply and especially when I'm behind, it is wonderful to use!! I hope people get the info and use it too; just a note however, that it's way past the 7 day post-payout stage, so please don't waste your upvotes on it :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the note about saving upvotes. We usually let our readers know but let it slip by this time. Hopefully it will still get you some exposure and readers visit your blog to see your newer posts.

Hey no worries at all! It's a great tool and one I'm pleased to share :) The upvotes are pretty irrelevant, I'm just glad you included it. It really does save me piles of time, especially if I'm away for a few days and the comments pile up. Also, it's a great way to check if you've simply missed a comment somewhere too. They also have a "mention" spot in there too :) Between Fast-Reply, ginabot and steemworld, I've got my bases covered :)

Thanks again and nice job here! It's a very selfless, community oriented thing you're doing, and I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48