THE SAD REALITY OF LIFE IN VENEZUELA (ALL THE TRUTH) PART 3

in #community6 years ago

Hello dear community of steemit this is the third part of the reality of my country Venezuela at the request of several people who are interested in knowing more about this situation.

I have already said in my previous post many facts of which we live here in my country, of which if the government of my country came to know that I am posting to the Internet probably imprison me or just make me "disappear" sounds something strong But it is reality.

In my country it is forbidden to protest peacefully against the government or to say that you are not in agreement with your government, this is punishable by up to 8 years of imprisonment.

The friend AlexWagg asked in my previous post if it is real that inflation increases by 6,000% and because if it is totally true, economists predicted last December a 300% increase in inflation and regrettably they were wrong, inflation went up 6.174% now they say that from April to July could increase by 131.985% I hope that this time do not make mistakes because each time the inflation goes up to 100 times more than what they predicted.

Something as simple as a soda from the famous brand COCA-COLA had a price last February of 95,000 Bolivares today April 6 has a value of 300,000 Bolivares, impossible to acquire by a Venezuelan who has to support his family.

Here in my country a product that has a value of 100,000 bolivares increases 100% -180% in just about 15 days.

A simple mobile phone costs just over 90,000,000.00 Bolivares approximately 10 years of work for a person to buy a mobile phone.

A car costs about 2,000,000,000.00 (approximately 8000 dollars) bolivares this is impossible to obtain for a Venezuelan is little more than 200-300 years of work. Obviously the banks do not offer loans and if they do it is for the ridiculous sum of 200,000 Bolivares that does not even reach for a soda.

A few months ago my neighbor wanted to sell his house because apparently he was moving to another country, the criminals to find out about it went to his house to give him an 8 hour time to leave the house and simply stole his house, they looked for a lawyer and they changed the papers of the house putting the house in the name of the head of the criminal gang, after that they gathered all of us who lived in the neighborhood and told them that whoever wants to sell their house should ask for permission from the head of the criminal band and get him a payment of 45% of the sale of the house. This data is quite strong and hard to believe, this is what happens when the government is full of total corruption.

For all these data and many more is that Venezuela is in total ruins, the poor management of the government is more than notorious, stole the oil money of the country, the gold and diamond mines that are in our country the government divided between his corrupt allies.

Soon I will make a post about how is a supermarket in Venezuela so that they have a more open idea of why we need help.

Venezuela needs urgent help from other countries, needs to be urgently intervened.

Thank you for reading

Excuse my english please

Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68